

General Assembly November 2024 Dirke Lehmann Chairperson



- Chairperson
- Secretary/Membership Off.
- Vice Chairperson
- Dangerous Goods
- Treasurer
- Medical Advisor
- EN Advisor
- Honorary Chairpersons

## **Dirke Lehmann**

- vacant -

Frank Penner

Björn Herrmann

Josef Hess

- vacant -

Helge Homann

Rainer Wittenbecher Willy Pfister Dieter Pietsch Stefan Sauerbier



## 4

## **BoD Members + Auditors**

	BoD since:	Elected for Period:
Dirke Lehmann	12	Nov/23 – Nov/27
Frank Penner	23	Nov/23 – Nov/27
Josef Hess	00	Nov/23 – Nov/25
Helge Homann	11	Nov/23 – Nov/27
Medical Advisor		vacant
Björn Herrmann	15	Nov/23 – Nov/27
Secretary		vacant
Oliver Knispel	16	Nov/23 – Nov/27
Dr. Markus Sauer	23	Nov/23 – Nov/27





## **Upcoming EAGOSH Meetings**

- 7th 8th May 2025
  - Büttelborn
  - 53<sup>rd</sup> Meeting
- 12th 13th November 2025
  - Büttelborn
  - 54<sup>th</sup> Meeting

May 2026 – open for your suggestions or here

