

General Assembly April 2024 Dirke Lehmann Chairperson



Chairperson

- Secretary/Membership Off.
- Vice Chairperson
- Dangerous Goods
- Treasurer
- Medical Advisor
- EN Advisor
- Honorary Chairpersons

Dirke Lehmann

- vacant -
- Frank Penner
- Björn Herrmann
- Josef Hess
- vacant -
- Helge Homann
- **Rainer Wittenbecher**
- Willy Pfister
- Dieter Pietsch
- **Stefan Sauerbier**



BoD Members + Auditors

12

23

- BoD since: Elected for Period:
- Dirke Lehmann
- Frank Penner
- Josef Hess 00
- Helge Homann11
- Medical Advisor
- Björn Herrmann 15
- Secretary
- Oliver Knispel16
- Dr. Markus Sauer 23

- Nov/23 Nov/27
- Nov/23 Nov/27
- Nov/23 Nov/25
- Nov/23 Nov/27

vacant

Nov/23 – Nov/27

vacant

- Nov/23 Nov/27
- Nov/23 Nov/27



Upcoming EAGOSH Meetings

- 13th 14th November 2024
 - Büttelborn
 - 52nd Meeting
- 7th 8th May 2025
 - Büttelborn
 - 53rd Meeting

November 2025 – Athens

